I have more than one account at cloud provider X. How do I change accounts?


CC maintains information for one account for a given cloud provider. There are two ways to make CC forget about that account so you can use another.

  1. Use "Reset cloud connection" found in Settings or on the menu when connected to the cloud.
  2. Select "Change cloud libraries" then cancel the folder navigator.

In both cases you will be logged out of the cloud and be given the opportunity to login to the other account when you next connect.

Author:
Charles Haley
Revision:
1.0
Average rating:0 (0 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry

Chuck Norris has counted to infinity. Twice.